Meet Our Team

The PRM Group team we here to help you with your every need.


team member
Geoff Stockton
Managing Director
geoff@prm.net.au
team member
Lynette Quinn
Senior NPC Consultant
lynette@prm.net.au
team member
Michael Everett
Senior Web Developer
michael@prm.net.au
 
team member
Claire Caldwell
Business Development Manager
claire@prm.net.au
team member
Nerida McCrea
Office Administrator
nerida@prm.net.au
team member
Lilly Revels
Senior NPC Consultant
lilly@prm.net.au
 
team member
Alison Russell
Pre Employment Screening Specialist
alison@prm.net.au
team member
Mary Eliades
Office Administrator
mary@prm.net.au
team member
Daniel Brooke
Bookkeeper
finance@prm.net.au



Contact Form

Please complete the form below and one of our consultants will be in touch!


Share